Pompes funèbres de Limeil

A professional team, here to help you

Guillaume de Castellan and the Pompes Funèbres de Limeil team will handle all aspects of the funeral arrangements for you. We provide an efficient and compassionate service to families, with options to fit all budgets and constant support from our staff team. Our role is to work unobtrusively in the background to guide and advise you, and to ensure that the service you receive is tailored to your requirements.

Find out more

A sorrow shared is a sorrow halved.

– Proverb

SUPPORTIVE AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Testimonials

– Stanislas S.

December 2020 –  Quote 5/5

“Gentleman welcoming, listening. We understand, guide us as best as possible, meet our needs with great professionalism. The first contact is reassuring, we quickly gain confidence and we can only be satisfied because everything is perfect both on paper and in reality. Thank you Mr. de Castellan, you have been able to form a very appreciable team for your very touching humanity which in these moments does us the greatest good.”

– Elsabeth W.

November 2020 – Quote 5/5

“Guillaume de Castellan immediately knew how to put us in confidence. His discreet professionalism, his ability to mobilize his team and his ability to listen meant that the bottling, the burial, the convoy to the cemetery, everything went smoothly, respecting the family and the deceased. Thank you to the Master of Ceremonies and her team.”

– Gérard T.

October 2020 – Quote 5/5

“During my mother’s funeral on October 29, 2020, you and your entire team assisted us with professionalism, discretion and psychology. All the wishes we had expressed were respected. Thanks to Joël, the master of ceremonies, who was able to choose the right words.”

Pompes funèbres de Limeil

Des professionnels à votre écoute

Guillaume de Castellan et l’équipe des Pompes Funèbres de Limeil mettent tout en œuvre pour vos cérémonies d’obsèques. Un accueil de qualité au plus proche des familles, des produits et des prestations personnalisables pour tous les budgets ainsi qu’un soutien constant du personnel. Notre rôle est, tout en restant discret et en retrait, de vous offrir le service qui vous correspond le mieux, de vous guider et de vous conseiller.

En savoir plus

Parler de ses peines,
c’est déjà se consoler.

– Albert Camus

VOUS AIDER AVEC PROFESSIONNALISME

Testimoniaux

– Stanislas S.

Décembre 2020 – Avis 5/5

« Monsieur accueillant, à l’écoute. Nous comprends, nous guide au mieux, va au devant de nos besoins par un très grand professionnalisme. Le premier contact est rassurant on entre vite en confiance et on ne peut qu’être satisfait car tout est parfait tant sur le papier qu’en réalité. Merci Mr. de Castellan, vous avez su former une équipe très appréciable par votre humanité très touchante qui dans ces moments nous fait le plus grand bien. »

– Elisabeth W.

Novembre 2020 –  Avis 5/5

« Guillaume de Castellan a de suite su nous mettre en confiance. Son professionnalisme discret, sa capacité à mobiliser son équipe et son écoute ont fait que la mise en bière, l’enterrement, le convoi jusqu’au cimetière, tout s’est déroulé calmement, en respectant la famille et le défunt. Merci à la Maître de cérémonie et à son équipe. »

– Gérard T.

Octobre 2020 – Avis 5/5

« Lors des obsèques de ma mère, le 29 octobre 2020,vous même et toute votre équipe nous ont assistés avec professionnalisme, discrétion et psychologie.Tous les souhaits que nous avions formulés ont été respectés. Des remerciements à l’égard de Joël, le maîtrede cérémonie, qui a su choisir les mots qu’il fallait. »